Sunday, August 10, 2008

Nothing on TV

There has been nothing to watch on TV these few days.

All day long, TV has been broadcasting the Beijing Olympics. It seems that the people in charge think everyone is interested in sporting events.

I have only watched parts of the Olympics opening and I was quite impressed by the artistry though.

Life is going to be so boring, at least until the Olympics is over.

What am I going to watch in the mean time? The Olympics are so boring.

No comments:

Post a Comment

iWicked has the right to delete/remove/NOT publish any comments which I deemed malicious/nasty/negative/threatening/destructive/useless/stupid.

iWicked is NOT obliged to respond or answer any comments posted.

This is iWicked's blog, if you dun agree with me, start your own blog!

Just because you post comments does not imply I would publish them.

ALL others are welcome!!

So think twice before you comment! I know your IP address.